Valu-Trac Investment Management Limited


Investor Portal

About Valu-Trac

ACD Services


Contact Us
  About Valu-Trac  
Contact Us


Valu-Trac Team

The Board
Anne Laing Chief Executive
Martin Henderson Director - Head of Asset Management and Systems
Douglas Halley Non Executive Director
Michael Barron Non Executive Director
Jeremy Brettell Non Executive Director
Investment Team
Alan Hogg Head of Investment Management and Dealing
James Dempster Investment Director, Analysis & Reporting
Onyinyechi Onyeiwu Data, Reporting & Platform Administrator
Maria Ivanova Data, Reporting & Platform Administrator
Natalia Seton Risk Manager
Wendy Lipkovics Investment Operations and AML Manager
James Hitchmough Assistant Investment Manager
Gavin Paisley Trainee Investment Manager
Joanne Anderson Investment Administrator
James Elder Investment Analyst
Alan Addison Data & Systems Manager
April Geddes Data Analyst
Conor Wiseman Data Support Analyst
Michael Pole Digital Publication Specialist
Philip Tulloch Digital Publication Assistant
Christopher Randle IT Systems Support
Ryan Aitken Application Support Analyst
Nathan Sanderson Assistant Application Support Analyst

Administration Team
David Fraser Head of Administration Services
David Smith Manager of Fund Financial Accounting & Taxation
Michelle Fraser Assistant Manager of Fund Financial Accounting
Diane Hamill Financial Accounts Assistant
Paul Deans Trainee Financial Accountant
Joanne Taylor Governance and Compliance Manager
Natalie McBain Senior Compliance Assistant
Jade Paton Compliance Assistant
Alasdair Dennis Fund Operations Manager
James Brown Fund Accounting Manager
Samantha Norcross LEAD Fund Accountant
Stephen Lawson LEAD Fund Accountant
Steven Morrison LEAD Fund Accountant
Kelly Forsyth LEAD Fund Accountant
Kieran Darroch Senior Fund Accountant
Lauren Edwards Senior Fund Accountant
Lucy Redfern Senior Fund Accountant
Lynne Scott Senior Fund Accountant
Marian Conti Senior Fund Accountant
Shaun Thomson Senior Fund Accountant
Lucy Greatholder Senior Fund Accountant
Scott Crawford Senior Fund Accountant
Elizabeth Hanna Fund Accountant
Sarah Craven Fund Accountant
Shamaila Ali Fund Accountant
Julie Vandalli-Nixon Fund Accountant
Amy Manson Fund Accountant
Michael Watson Fund Accountant
David Horscraft Fund Accountant
Rachael Stewart Fund Accountant
Rachel Taylor Fund Accountant
Bruce Henderson Fund Accountant
Finlay Nicol Fund Accountant
Lauren Russell Fund Accountant
Calum Todd Trainee Fund Accountant
Heather Maclean Trainee Fund Accountant
Courtney Sutherland Trainee Fund Accountant
Hannah Langley Trainee Fund Accountant
Michelle Mather Trainee Settlements Administrator
David Williams Delegated Operations - Client Manager
Gillian Bell Company Accountant
Matthew Duncan Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive
David P Smith Accounting Assistant
Sandy Howie Manager, Withholding Tax and Treasury Oversight
Janine Ashton-Brown Head of Treasury
Ummu Aniff Treasury Accountant
Rebecca Robinson Executive Assistant


Valu-Trac field a team in the Elgin Marafun


Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. | | Conflicts of Interest | Stewardship Code | Renumeration Policy | Pillar 3 Disclosure | Complaints Procedure
| Supplementary Information Document (SID) | Shareholder Rights Directive | Treating Customers Fairly Policy | Sub-Custodians | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
0.012113 Last Update: October 26th, 2021